top of page

K.I.S.S.


I'm a firm believer in the K.I.S.S. principle (Keep It Simple Silly). The average person is being bombarded with information. We are all truly operating on Information overload. There are lots of analytic spreadsheets out there that tell you your bounce rate, what device was used to visit your website, click paths, etc. They have there place and they all cost money and they ultimately add up to "Information Overload". I provide a monthly analytic report that simply tells how many people have visited your site, how many are returning visitors and how many of your pages were looked at. I send that to you every month. What you want is people calling or coming in. That's really the best judge. Are people visiting your website? Are people coming back to your website? Are they looking at various pages of the website? And are you getting inquiries?


Don't waste your time shuffling through the numbers. Instead do the same thing Masters Touch does - K.I.S.S.! Click on website services to learn more.


Contact Us Today!

Masters Touch Marketing Services | Providing website, advertising videos, networking opportunities, digital business cards

bottom of page